Our Mental Health Advisory Council

Disability Rights Oregon’s Mental Health Advisory Council advises the Board and staff about issues in the mental health community. The Council is comprised of individuals who are or who have been consumers of mental health services, family members, attorneys, mental health providers, mental health professionals, individuals from the public who are knowledgeable about mental illness, and providers of mental health services. The Council is involved in Disability Rights Oregon’s annual priority setting process in getting comments from the community and in providing recommendations to the Board.

If you are interested in serving on the Mental Health Advisory Council, please let us know.
Mental Health Advisory Council Description
Mental Health Advisory Council Application_2018

  • Alex Allen (Chair)
  • Connie Olson (Vice Chair)
  • Tim Gage (Secretary)
  • Mark Chasse
  • Diane Davidoff
  • Dillan Easley
  • Drake Ewbank
  • Janet Greenwood
  • Tonya Jones
  • Lisa Murdock
  • Terrance Sharp